Healing journeys

shutterstock_407570476.jpg

Healing journeys are the result of the professional and personal trajectory of Chantal Ann Dumas, ND. A. After a first career in the tourism industry, she experienced health problems which led her to a career change in naturopathy and then the study of medical anthropology.

 

Over more than 20 years of clinical practice, Chantal Ann has observed the importance for health of taking time for yourself, getting out of our comfort zone and reconnecting with nature, promoting beautiful exchanges and living the present time. She also came to the conclusion that the disease

Almost always results from the fracture between soul and personality, a fracture exerted by the weight of the pressures which surround us and take us away from our inner being. It is therefore very beneficial to find ourselves in an environment favoring our inner reconnection and the emergence of a new level of awareness. This inner alignment sometimes referred to as 'flow' is essential to any deep healing process and the maintenance of health.

As part of these trips, Chantal Ann draws on her long experience as a clinical naturopath trained in different approaches, her training as a medical anthropologist and her in-depth knowledge of destinations and cultures to accompany you and transmit her passion to you. She surrounds herself with other qualified professionals to ensure that you have a safe and memorable transformation experience.

Healing trips offered:

  • Nature and culture (Cuba)

  • Tantra (Antigua)

  • Healing in the Mayan Land (Mexico)

  • Encounter with dolphins (Cuba)

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Social_Media_Icons_Rose_Gold-31.png
Social_Media_Icons_Rose_Gold-37.png
Social_Media_Icons_Rose_Gold-44.png
Contact us!

Voyages de guérison

shutterstock_407570476.jpg

Les voyages de guérison sont la résultante de la trajectoire professionnelle et personnelle de Chantal Ann Dumas, ND.A. Après une première carrière dans l’industrie touristique, elle a connu des ennuis de santé qui l’ont dirigée vers un changement de carrière en naturopathie puis l’étude de l’anthropologie médicale. 

 

Au fil de plus de 20 années de pratique clinique, Chantal Ann a pu observer l’importance pour la santé de prendre du temps pour soi, de sortir de notre zone de confort et de reconnecter avec la nature, favoriser de beaux échanges et vivre le moment présent. Elle en est aussi venue à la conclusion que la maladie

résulte presque toujours de la fracture entre l'âme et la personnalité, fracture exercée par le poids des pressions qui nous entourent et nous éloignent de notre être profond. Il s’avère dès lors très bénéfique de se retrouver dans un environnement favorisant notre reconnection intérieure et l'émergence d'un nouveau niveau de prise de conscience. Cet alignement intérieur parfois désigné sous le terme ‘flow’ estquintessentiel à tout processus de guérison profonde et au maintien de la santé.

 

Dans le cadre de ces voyages, Chantal Ann s’appuie sur sa longue expérience de naturopathe clinicienne formée à différentes approches, sa formation d'anthropologue médicale et ses connaissances approfondie des destinations et des cultures pour vous accompagner et vous transmettre sa passion. Elle s'entoure d'autres professionnels qualifiés afin de s'assurer que vous vivrez une expérience de transformation sécuritaire et mémorable.

Voyages de guérison offerts:

 

  • Nature et culture (Cuba)

  • Tantra (Antigua)

  • Guérison en Terre Maya (Mexique)

  • Rencontre avec les dauphins (Cuba)

 

Social_Media_Icons_Rose_Gold-31.png
Social_Media_Icons_Rose_Gold-37.png
Social_Media_Icons_Rose_Gold-44.png
Contactez-nous!