In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

TEXT TO CHANGE a holistic approach to health in its own right which considers the individual as a whole. It combines modern scientific knowledge with traditional and natural forms of medicine.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

During the naturopathic consultation, Chantal Ann Dumas, ND .A collects in-depth information and performs a naturopathic examination which allows her to assess the situation and the overall state of health of the person. The approach aims to identify the factors which are in excess in the client and those which are deficient in order to be able to address the causes which are at the origin of the imbalances which are manifested by symptoms. These are seen as clues allowing us to make the necessary corrections in terms of food and hygiene of life in order to stimulate the innate power of self-healing of the organism.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

shutterstock_472805014.jpg

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Chantal Ann offers her clients a truly unique and personalized approach combining different therapeutic approaches and tools drawn from her vast clinical experience. The naturopathic approach that she offers is of course based on her naturopathic knowledge but it is also inspired by functional medicine and the psycho-body approach. Depending on the situation, his recommendations will include dietary and lifestyle changes, nutritional supplements, herbal remedies, homeopathic remedies, and even Gi Qong exercises! She often resorts to functional testing in order to be able to provide answers and guide her clients more effectively.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

All health problems can benefit from the contribution of naturopathy. It is an approach that advantageously complements conventional medicine. However, there is no such thing as a 'magic pill'. The naturopathic approach must be understood as a process of therapeutic relationship focused on the lifestyle and in which you must get involved in order to obtain tangible and lasting results.

Duration of consultations:

  • Initial consultation, in person: 1h30

  • Follow-ups, in person or online: 1h00

* Consultations also available in French and Spanish

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Homeopathic consultation

Social_Media_Icons_Rose_Gold-40.png
Social_Media_Icons_Rose_Gold-37.png
Social_Media_Icons_Rose_Gold-31.png
Social_Media_Icons_Rose_Gold-44.png
Make an appointment
Complete the questionnaire

TEXTE À CHANGER une approche holistique de la santé à part entière qui considère l’individu dans sa globalité. Elle allie les connaissances scientifiques modernes aux formes traditionnelles et naturelles de médecine. 

Durant la consultation naturopathique, Chantal Ann Dumas, ND.A procède à une collecte d’information approfondie et à un examen naturopathique qui lui permettent d’évaluer le terrain et l’état de santé globale de la personne. La démarche vise à identifier les facteurs qui sont en excès chez le client et ceux qui sont carencés afin de pouvoir adresser les causes qui sont à l’origine des déséquilibres qui se manifestent par des symptômes. Ces derniers sont vus comme des indices nous permettant d’apporter les correctifs nécessaires sur les plans alimentaires et de l’hygiène de vie afin de stimuler le pouvoir inné d’autoguérison de l’organisme. 

shutterstock_472805014.jpg

Chantal Ann offre à ses clients une approche vraiment unique et personnalisée alliant différentes approches et outils thérapeutiques tirés de sa vaste expérience clinique. La démarche naturopathique qu’elle propose s’appuie bien-sûr sur ses connaissances naturopathiques mais elle est aussi inspirée de la médecine fonctionnelle et de l’approche psychocorporelle. En fonction des situations, ses recommandations comporteront des changements alimentaires et au mode de vie, des suppléments nutritionnels, des plantes médicinales, des remèdes homéopathiques et même des exercices de Gi Qong! Elle a souvent recours aux tests fonctionnels afin de pouvoir fournir des réponses et guider ses clients de manière plus efficace.

Tous les ennuis de santé peuvent bénéficier de l’apport de la naturopathie. C’est une approche qui vient complémenter avantageusement la médecine conventionnelle. Cependant, il n’y a pas de ‘pilule magique’. La démarche naturopathique doit être comprise comme un processus de relation thérapeutique axée sur le mode de vie et dans laquelle vous devez vous impliquer afin d’obtenir des résultats tangibles et durables.

Durée des consultations :

  • Consultation initiale, en personne : 1h30

  • Suivis, en personne ou en ligne : 1h00

*Consultations aussi offertes en anglais et espagnol

Consultation homéopathique

Social_Media_Icons_Rose_Gold-40.png
Social_Media_Icons_Rose_Gold-37.png
Social_Media_Icons_Rose_Gold-31.png
Social_Media_Icons_Rose_Gold-44.png
Prendre rendez-vous
Completer le questionnaire