Nutritional supplements

These days, it has become extremely difficult and complex to meet our nutritional needs through our diet alone. To restore homeostasis and achieve and maintain a threshold of optimal health, it is often necessary to resort to nutritional supplements. It goes without saying that the results obtained are largely based on the quality of nutritional supplements, homeopathic remedies, essential oils and related products recommended specifically for you.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

We choose a variety of professional pharmaceutical grade supplements and remedies approved by Health Canada and proven to be effective in clinical studies. It is important to adhere to our recommendations and to obtain exactly the recommended products.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

To simplify your task, we offer you the possibility of placing your orders directly on our Full Script online dispensary at a preferential price. You will also find links to trusted retailers in the Resources section.

Suppléments nutritionnels

De nos jours, il est devenu extrêmement difficile et complexe de combler nos besoins nutritionnels via notre seule alimentation. Pour rétablir l’homéostasie et atteindre et préserver un seuil de santé optimale, il faut souvent avoir recours à des suppléments nutritionnels. Il va de soi que les résultats obtenus s'appuient en grande partie sur la qualité des suppléments nutritionnels, remèdes homéopathiques, huiles essentielles et produits connexes recommandés spécifiquement pour vous.

Nous choisissons une variété de suppléments et remèdes professionnels de qualité pharmaceutique approuvés par Santé Canada et dont l'efficacité a été démontrée dans le cadre d'études cliniques. Il est important d'adhérer à nos recommandations et de vous procurer exactement les produits recommandés.

Pour vous simplifier la tâche, nous vous offrons la possibilité de placer vos commandes directement sur notre dispensaire en ligne Full Script à un prix préférentiel. Vous trouverez aussi des liens vers les détaillants de confiance dans la section Ressources